Helping People Reach Their Full Potential

A Higher Level of Caring

CSS trusted in communities throughout Ohio as provider of housing and support services to people with disabilities. We have a long history of empowering individuals, by working in partnership with their families or guardians to be responsive to their loved one’s specific needs.

The care we provide at a variety of fully equipped residential settings (from assisted living to skilled care), along with supported living services (in the individual’s own home), allows our residents to live life to the fullest as a part of their communities.

We’re committed to helping the people we serve strengthen their skills and increase their ability to make decisions on their own. We enable our residents and non-residents to become more self-sufficient by training for a vocation, working on behavioral issues or helping with job placement. Then, once employment is found, our staff provides transportation, as needed.

Headquartered in Newark, Ohio, CSS currently operates in 18 counties throughout the state: Clark, Cuyahoga, Darke, Franklin, Geauga, Green, Jefferson, Lake, Licking, Madison, Mahoning, Medina, Miami, Montgomery, Summit, Trumbull and Tuscarawas Counties. We also operate six adult day programs – The Donna Jean Center in Licking County, The HOPE Center in Tuscarawas County, Beyond Expectations and Beyond The Spectrum in Mahoning County, Community Stepping Stones in Medina County and Options for All in Clark County.

Clark County

2975 St Paris Pike
Springfield, OH 45504
Director: Melanie Williams
Phone: 937-523-0485
Email: [email protected]

Cuyahoga County

6505 Rockside Rd.
Independence, OH 44131
Director: Jesse Jean
Phone: 216-447-1521
Email: [email protected]

Darke, Miami & Preble County

201 Martin St.
Greenville, OH 45331
Director: Jenny Pauly
Phone: 937-459-5633
Email: [email protected]

Franklin & Madison County

3660 Corporate Dr.
Columbus, OH 43231
Director: Karena Kaczmarek
Phone: 614-794-4222
Email: [email protected]

Jefferson County

129 Main St.
Wintersville, OH 43953
Director: Meranda Tinney
Phone: 740-278-3680
Email: [email protected]

Lake & Geauga County

368 Blackbrook Rd.
Painesville, OH 44077
Director: Shelly Chapdelaine
Phone: 440-354-7082
Email: [email protected]

Licking County

640 Industrial Pkwy
Heath, OH 43056
Director: Betsy McPherson
Phone: 740-522-5464
Email: [email protected]

Medina & Summit County

2575 Medina Rd. Suite A
Medina, OH 44256
Director: Nadia Black
Phone: 330-764-4785
Email: [email protected]

Mahoning County

909 Sahara Trail # A
Youngstown, OH 44514
Director: Angela McWilliams
Phone: 330-787-0730
Email: [email protected]

Montgomery & Greene County

7925 Paragon Suite 104
Centerville, OH 45459
Director: Ronnie Bittner
Phone: 937-277-6033
Email: [email protected]

Trumbull County

1254 Youngstown-Warren Rd. Suite B
Niles, OH 44446
Director: Richard Jewell
Phone: 330-652-8800
Email: [email protected]

Tuscarawas County

1127 Bowers Ave. NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Director: Meranda Tinney
Email: [email protected]